CLASSICAL JAZZ
BY CANDLELIGHT

Ensemble Aaru
and OCT Ensemble

Sunday 3 March 2024
8.30pm

COMFORTABLE CLASSICAL

OCT Ensemble


Saturday 23 March 2024
4pm

VIVALDI
by CANDLELIGHT

OCT Ensemble


Saturday 23 March 2024
7.30pm

FIRE AND ROMANCE


Youth Orchestra Waikato


Sunday 24 March 2024
3pm - 4pm

RUSTY SEASIDE



Rusty Player Orchestra


Saturday 13 April 2024
12pm - 4.30pm

SYMPHONY
AT THE MOVIES

Trust Waikato Symphony Orchestra with Hamilton City Pops Orchestra

Sunday 12 May 2024
2.30pm

MUSIC AND DANCE CONNECTIONS

Orchestras Central
with StarJam


Sunday 15 June
4.30pm

KALEIDOSCOPE


Youth Orchestra Waikato



Saturday 22 June 2024
7.30pm

CIRCUS TRICKS
AND UNLIKELY FRIENDS

Trust Waikato
Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 24 August 2024
4pm

COMPOSITION WORKSHOP

OCT Ensemble


Sunday 25 August 2024
10am - 1pm

RUSTY CELEBRATES


Rusty Player Orchestra


Sunday 25 August 2024
2pm - 5.30pm

OF PEOPLE
AND PLACES

OCT Ensemble


Sunday 25 August 2024
7pm

CONDUCTOR TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Orchestras Central

To be confirmed
Beginner and intermediate

Saturday 28 September 2024
Advanced

RUSTY AT THE MOVIES


Rusty Player Orchestra

Sunday 6 October 2024
1pm - 4.30pm


FROM THE NEW WORLD


Trust Waikato
Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 9 November 2024 
TBC (Putaruru)
Sunday 10 November 2024
2.30pm (Hamilton)

RUSTY HOLIDAY


Rusty Player Orchestra


Sunday 1 December 2024
1pm - 4.30pm

CELEBRATE THE SEASON


Youth Orchestra Waikato

Saturday 8 December 2024
3pm

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT