Concerts & Events

TWSO

Landscapes

Sunday 29 May 2022
1.45pm Pre-concert talk | 2.30pm Performance


Orchestras Central and StarJam

Music and Dance Connections

Sunday 19 June 2022
4.30pm

Youth Orchestra Waikato

Kaleidoscope

Saturday 2 July 2022
7.30pm


Youth Orchestra Waikato at 'Central Celebrates'

Open Rehearsal

Friday 26 August 2022
6.30pm - 9.30pm

OCT Ensemble at 'Central Celebrates'

Nature Inspired

Saturday 27 August 2022
6.45pm Pre-concert talk | 7.30pm Performance

Youth Orchestra Waikato at 'Central Celebrates'

Combined Youth Side-By-Side

Saturday 27 August 2022
1.30pm

Rusty Player Orchestra at 'Central Celebrates'

Rusty Celebrates

Sunday 28 August 2022
10am - 12pm

OCT Ensemble at 'Central Celebrates'

Composition Workshop and Performance

Sunday 28 August 2022
10am - 12pm

Youth Orchestra Waikato

Schools Tour

Friday 2 September 2022
Time TBC


Rusty Player Orchestra

Rusty Elements

Sunday 16 October 2022
10am - 12pm

OCT Ensemble

He Pu, He Puoro, He Purakau

22 - 24 October 2022
Time TBC

TWSO

Pastoral

Sunday 13 November 2022
1.45pm Pre-concert talk | 2.30pm Performance

Rusty Player Orchestra

Rusty Summer

Sunday 27 November 2022
1pm - 5pm

Youth Orchestra Waikato

Celebrate the Season

Sunday 11 December 2022
3pm

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT