TRUST WAIKATO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sunset Symphony

Saturday 25 February 2023
7.15 pm – 9.30pm

RUSTY PLAYER ORCHESTRA

Rusty Symphony

Sunday 26 February 2023
1pm - 4.30pm

OCT ENSEMBLE


Vivaldi by Candlelight

Sunday 5 March 2023
8pm

RUSTY PLAYER ORCHESTRA

Rusty Seaside

Sunday 16 April 2023
1pm - 4.30pm

ORCHESTRAS CENTRAL AND STARJAM

Music and Dance Connections

Sunday 18 June 2023
3pm

YOUTH ORCHESTRA WAIKATO

Kaleidoscope

Saturday 24 June 2023
7.30pm

YOUTH ORCHESTRA WAIKATO

Open Rehearsal

Friday 18 August 2023
7pm

YOUTH ORCHESTRA WAIKATO

Youth Showcase

Saturday 19 August 2023
1.30pm

RUSTY PLAYER ORCHESTRA

Rusty Celebrates

Sunday, 20 August 2023
12.30pm – 3pm

YOUTH ORCHESTRA WAIKATO

YOW In the Community

Friday 1 September 2023

RUSTY PLAYER ORCHESTRA

Rusty at the Movies

Sunday, 15 October 2023
1pm - 4.30pm

RUSTY PLAYER ORCHESTRA

Rusty Holiday

Sunday 3 December 2023
1pm - 4.30pm

YOUTH ORCHESTRA WAIKATO

Celebrate the Season

Sunday 10 December 2023
3pm

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT